The Indigo Press

Trade Information

The Indigo Press are a new publisher of fiction and creative non-fiction, essays, memoirs, current affairs, contemporary fiction, global writing, diverse writing, world literature, radical literature and innovative literature.

Trade information

 

Check out our latest catalogue, and see below for trade contact information.

TRADE ORDERS

Orca Book Services tradeorders@orcabookservices.co.uk +44 1234 565500

RIGHTS ENQUIRIES

Camilla Ferrier, Managing Director, The Marsh Agency camilla@marsh-agency.co.uk +44 2074 934361

PUBLICITY ENQUIRIES

Sue Amaradivakara, PR Collective sue@prcollective.co.uk +44 7786 626492

Katherine Stroud, PR Collective kstroudpr@gmail.com +44 7780 112964

Becke Parker, PR Collective becke@beckeparkerpr.co.uk +44 7810 480924

ALL OTHER ENQUIRIES

Alexander Spears, Sales and Marketing Manager, The Indigo Press alex@theindigopress.com +44 7962 017045

SALES AGENTS

UNITED KINGDOM AND IRELAND

David Segrue, Pinnacle Booksales sales@pinnaclebooksales.co.uk +44 7967 273225

CYPRUS, GIBRALTAR, GREECE, ITALY, PORTUGAL AND SPAIN

Penny Padovani, Padovani Books penny@padovanibooks.com +39 3453 536837

EUROPE, EXCLUDING SCANDINAVIA AND SOUTHERN EUROPE

Michael Geoghegan michaelgeoghegan05@gmail.com +44 7712 189415

EAST ASIA AND SOUTHEAST ASIA

Julian Ashton, Ashton International Marketing Services jashton@ashtoninternational.com +44 1732 746093

INDIA

Surit Maya, Maya Publishers suritmaya@gmail.com +91 1143 549145

SCANDINAVIA

Melanie Boesen melanie@post6.tele.dk +45 2027 7548

SOUTHERN AFRICA

Mark Hackney, Blue Weaver admin@blueweaver.co.za +27 0217 014477